Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tarragindi, Brisbane.

Pring Street, Tarragindi, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Ensuited bedroom with built in robe and ceiling fan in lovely home in Pring Street Tarragindi.

Home consists of good sized kitchen, lounge room and dining room, another living room, front verandah and hugh rear deck. Laundry and drying area on deck. Polished floors throughout the home and vcant bedroom has polished floors.

Limited off street car parking. Motor bike would be easily accommodated.

Open plan kitchen, dining and lounge area opens out to undercover sitting area and leafy back yard.

Rent of $185 per week includes internet, electricity and responsible use of water and is required to be paid in advance at all times. Security deposit of $700 is required on or before moving in and is refundable with two weeks notice and bedroom, bathroom and home is left in same condition when vacating.

Tenants are responsible for keeping the home and their rooms and bathrooms clean. Mowing of yard is by others.

Home is situated with only a short stroll to local shops offering a variety of food outlets and dining, BWS, bakery, boutiues, hairdresser, newsagency, fruit barn and deli. Local Buses and City buses service the area.

Tarragindi is serviced by express and local bus stops and only a few minutes from the motorway and 10 minutes to Griffith Uni, Mt Gravatt and the Nathan Campuses! Easy access to major shopping centres, including Garden City, and hospitals.

Flatmates

Home is occupied by two 22 year old easy going Aussies, both working, who each have their own bathrooms.

We are looking for a clean and tidy, easy going working person in their 20's to share the home with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.