Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport, Gold Coast.

Charlton Street, Southport, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

I would like to find a very positive person that is wanting the best out of live to share in a very quiet and safe area of Southport in TSS Precinct. Walk to Ferry Rd Markets and buses in 2 minutes, walk to Southport Park shops in 8 minutes or Australia Fair in 20 minutes or the teams in 15 minutes or the beach is a 35 minute walk. This is a Townhouse with 3 Bedrooms plus a study (which you can use), 2 Bathrooms plus a Powder room so you can have your own bathroom. It has the best Queen size bed money can buy, with built in wardrobe, extremely comfortable. Double garage, so you can have a garage. Foxtel is connected and there are 2 boxsets and I have one in my room so happy to compromise if needed. I am negotiable on the rent to the right person. I have a 17 year old son that stays occasionally, and he can use my bathroom. A female is preferable, but will discuss. You can walk to Ferry Road in 1 Minute and the buses or Ferry Road Markets, it is about 15minutes pleasant walk to the Trams. About 35 minutes walk to the beach which makes for a great day out.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, my name is Chris and I am divorced for 6 years and I have a 17 year old son that stays occasionally. Tidy and keep myself fit and healthy and train most days and cycle through summer, fairly private person and give you your space, I do not drink or smoke, but will occasionally have a rare night out for a celebratory drink. I like to eat reasonably healthily and happy to share cooking responsibilities. We are close to the Ferry Rd Market coffee shops, Southport park is about 8Minutes walk and within 10-15 minutes walk to the Tram station and shopping centre. I keep to myself and happy to give you space, good luck everyone.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.