Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kippa-Ring, Brisbane.

Willow Street, Kippa-Ring, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

5 minutes walk to Kippa Ring train station! The property is neat and tidy with a large back yard. Pets will be considered upon application. Approximately 15 minutes walk to Kippa Ring shopping centre and bus stop, 10 minutes drive to local beaches, 15 minutes drive to Westfield North Lakes, 15 minutes drive to Bruce Highway, 40 minutes drive to Brisbane domestic and international airport and Brisbane city and halfway between the Gold Coast and Sunshine coast. Rent includes unlimited internet, water and electricity. Chores will be shared accordingly.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, my name is Bailee. I am friendly, very clean and a hard worker. I work full time and I have 2 pets. I am 20 years old. I love to keep fit and I do multiple sports. I am a non smoker. At the moment there are only myself living here.
I am looking for people who either has a steady job, studying or both.
I am ok with someone who smokes (cigarettes only) as long as they do it outside and keep it clean.
There are 2 rooms available @ $135 each.
Please note that I can only contact you after 6pm.
Looking forward to meeting you for a viewing.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.