Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Altissimo Close, Varsity Lakes, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableJun 13, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered

Available to rent is a room in a 4 bedroom waterfront house. The room has a built in robe, is carpeted and has a fan, with enough room for a queen size bed and entertaining unit. It is a shared bathroom situation with two other tidy males. One is 29 whose name is Dan, and the other is 23 whose name is Scott. The main bedroom is headed by Jonny, who is 23. All are very likeable guys and easy to get along with. Weekend activities are somewhat minimal but any plans are associated with plenty of warning and with respect.

The kitchen has a dishwasher and plenty of storage room. General cleaning duties are well established to keep contributions even and so the place is kept consistently tidy.

The outside area has recently been improved and showcases a very spacious deck overlooking the canal

$165/week plus $20/week for bills and unlimited cable internet, and the bond will be $660. Foxtel is at the property and will be an additional $35/month payable to Dan. Every single channel is included! If would like installed in room then you may pay for installation costs and extra line rental.unsure of costs but can be discussed.

Ideal lease time 12 months. If this needs to change then I am happy for you to do so if you can find a replacement tenant prior to moving out.

This house will suit someone in their mid to late 20s who is looking for a relaxed and social living arrangement, and likes to meet new people.

Please email me, Jason, for general enquiries or call Jonny for viewing.

Flatmates

All housemates have full time jobs and are very pleasant to be around and social. They are all respectful of house rules and keep things tidy. Most social activities are done on the weekends. While I was still living there, weekends were sometimes presented with an empty house. Come and meet the team and I'm sure you will be able to confirm this yourself.

Jason on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jason
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Christine Ave at Regensberg Close5 min walk
Christine Ave near Vanderbilt Ct6 min walk
Christine Ave at Pennsylvania Avenue6 min walk
Christine Ave at Varsity College9 min walk
Cumberland Dr near Yodelay St9 min walk
Cumberland Dr near Silvabank Dr9 min walk
Yodelay St near Tracey Ct10 min walk
Yodelay St near Gainsborough Dr11 min walk
Yodelay St near Babu St11 min walk
Yodelay St near Gainborough Dr11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Fix Expresso7 min walk
Fix Espresso7 min walk
Del's Cakes & Cupcakes11 min walk
Ellos On Parade14 min walk
Cittadella Pizza Bar16 min walk
Nicki's Canteen16 min walk
Bond Sushi16 min walk
Taste Gourmet Chicken and Cafe Bar16 min walk
Subway® Restaurant16 min walk
Varsity Lakes Chinese Restaurant17 min walk
Sushi & Tempura17 min walk
The Fish Food With a Difference17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Varsity Lakes7 min walk
Self Balance Holistic Health12 min walk
IGA Varsity Lakes16 min walk
Chef Internationale22 min walk
Bond Express24 min walk
Nature Pacific Pty Ltd26 min walk
Ambarella Fine Foods27 min walk
Coles Supermarkets29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Bond University18 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Varsity Lakes29 min walk