Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wyndham Vale.

Millewa Way, Wyndham Vale, VIC

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableJan 20, 2017
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This home has loads of character and maybe exactly what you're looking for. Presenting four fitted bedrooms, including the master with ensuite, generous tiled lounge room, large family / meals area adjoining a spacious hostess kitchen. Outside features low maintenance gardens with more than enough yard area to cater for every need. Included are a variety of extras such as: spilt system heating and cooling, gas heater, multiple ceiling fans, skylights and a double car carport complete with remote door and full drive-through access to the rear yard. Neatly situated on an allotment of 585m2(approx) and within walking distance of the shops, Iramoo Primary School and eateries.
The rooms that are available. These bedrooms of the house have large double windows with blinds and double built-in wardrobe. Rent will be (excluding bills) $650 / Month. Bond will be an equal share which comes to $650.

More about the Flatmates

G'Day my name is Anthony,
I’m enjoy a good laugh, not a major party animal at home, but I do like going to live pub bands, comedy nights, camping, board games and social tennis. Also enjoy being a dog instructor for the last 4 years. Furniture wise, there is everything that will set up a home, including washing machine, 2 fridges, 3 couches, bean bag, you name it, it’s here somewhere. You are more than welcome to bring your own stuff as well, there is plenty of room.
There is one cat and one dog and are both in-house trained. The person that moves in must be willing to treat them as part of the household. (Sorry, I can not except another Dog or Cat) I don’t mind who moves in as long as they have a job, good natured, an animal lover, easy going, can stand a sarcastic sense of humour, honest and pay their bills on time.
Sorry, no couples or kids
MUST have a job or studying full time

I'm looking for someone to help make this house a home, not just somewhere to live.

Cheers guys,
Hope to hear from you soon.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.