Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Bedford Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Shared room for rent

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$187
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome

Hi there!
Im looking for a girl sharing a room with me in the city. The house is very big and the common area has a massive tv and couch as well :) we have a balcony and we live in front of a little park so is very quiete as well.
The room as furnished with 2 double bed, wardrobe and drawers for both of us and also in the common area there are storage cabinet.
The great thing of this house to me is that is perfect to share in 3 people, not too little and the kitchen area offer space to cook as well. Also we are 5 minutes walk from the Victoria Market so I dont need to take any trams for go in the city!

More about the Flatmates

We are 2 italians working in the same restaurant in the city. Roberto is one of the manager there, im a waitress and a work somewhere else as well in Carlton.
We both study as well, so we like work, but also go out sometimes and chill home watching movie together.
I quit smoke, but you are free to smoke in the balcony, we have a couch there too :) Also we have a cat, Mushrooms, she is very lazy and sleeping all the day on the couch but sometimes she come for cuddles which is good :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.