Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Dind Street, Milsons Point, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$425
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Beautiful sun filled apartment in a luxury complex.

The building comes with resort style facilities, including: a heated indoor pool, spa and gym. This is a great building with 24 concierge service.

Super convenient location: only 5 minutes to Milsons Point station and to the Milsons Point ferry terminal (respectively).

A fantastic neighbourhood which is walking distance from Kirribilli Village featuring , great cafes, restaurants and bars (including the Botanist one of my personal favourites).

In addition to the rent there are the bills which are shared equally - $50 per month pp (internet/cable tv), electricity ($250 pp/ per quarter) and gas ($200 pp/per quarter). Gas and electricity amounts noted are approximates and will vary with usage.

More about the Flatmates

I am an fun and easy going professional (I work as a commercial lawyer as In House Counsel). I am well travelled, am a bit of a foodie ( I love trying new restaurants), and am not averse to having a glass of wine or champagne with my flatmate . I would love to live with someone who is sociable and I can go out for the occasional drink with, but I do respect that we will have our own lives and do our own thing.

I have a busy lifestyle, and I am always out and about catching up with friends and family or at networking events.

The house is very clean and tidy so it is important that I live with someone who is the same and respects their environment.

I love to cook (but don't get too much time to eat at home very often), my work is very busy and I am also studying a Masters part time, so I tend not to be home very often.

Shiara on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Shiara
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message