Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Deagon, Brisbane.

Sarah Street, Deagon, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay6 weeks to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

The property is a 3 bedroom house located 5 minutes walk from Deagon train station.

I am currently renting out 1 x extra large unfurnished bedroom with own private and separate bathroom.

On street parking available. Plenty of street parking is available.

Shared lounge room, kitchen, laundry and outdoor areas. All shared areas are furnished. Air conditioning and ceiling fans in the common areas.

More about the Flatmates

Although the property is a 3 bedroom house, I will only rent out 1 bedroom.

You'll be sharing with 1 professional female adult and a large outdoor dog.

I'm looking for a professional male or female flatmate who is honest, reliable, trustworthy and clean. Would prefer someone who is a working professional with good rental history.

Rent includes WiFi Internet, water, gas and electricity.

Must be able to pay a bond of 4 weeks rent plus 2 weeks rent in advanced.

Smokers are ok however only outside smoking.

Minimum of 6 weeks lease term with a maximum of 6 months.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.