Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashfield, Sydney.

Ormond Street, Ashfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The room available is 4.1x6.2m with a fireplace and lots of natural light. This is a beautiful big house overlooking Ashfield park, just a couple of minutes walk to buses on Parramatta Rd and 8 minutes walk to Summer Hill train station. The house has polished floorboards in all rooms, high ceilings, chandeliers, nice garden with lots of flowers and courtyard, laundry, huge entertaining area and big kitchen with dishwasher.
If you require furniture then we will be happy to help. Smoking is outside only. We also employ a cleaner to come fortnightly so there aren't many chores to do.

More about the Flatmates

We are 5 friends in our early 20's to early 30's who enjoy socialising together and having a drink, but all have different schedules and respect each others privacy.
We look forward to hearing from you!

Emma, Tremayne, Grace, Marie and Senthil :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.