Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkdale, Melbourne.

Lower Dandenong Road, Parkdale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi!

We have a room available at our friendly share house in Parkdale. We have a beautiful spacious garden with lemon trees and a pool which is so welcoming in the warmer seasons.

The house is very close to Thrift Park shopping, five minutes drive from Southland and Mentone train station.

The house is roomy and peaceful, and we are looking for a positive, friendly individual to move in.

The rent is $580 per month, with a $650 bond.

The house is fully furnished (excluding your bedroom).

The bedroom can fit a double bed, has a built in robe and ceiling fan.

More about the Flatmates

Your future flatmates include two lovely fellows (Australian) and one girl (British). We have very busy lives and interests including; coffee, hiking, studying, gym, movies, yoga, wine and cooking!

The two boys work full time and I work at a local cafe in between studying full time at Monash University.

We are very approachable and really, we just want a new housemate who will be easy, breezy cover girl!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.