Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cranbourne East, Melbourne.

Tyndall Street, Cranbourne East, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Hi looking for someone to rent a room either short or long term. I have a furnished room with a queen size bed and side draws on both sides, a double BIR and still space left for a chest of draws or small desk. U will have ur own bathroom and toilet just to share with the odd guest that may come. Looking for someone who works full time or more then reliable with paying rent every week and in time. Bills are included. There is Foxtel. I would prefer someone with reference. Strictly drug free house.

Flatmates

I am friendly and easy to get along with. Just turned 33. Love a good chat but also just tend to keep to myself and do my own thing. So would love someone similar. I work full time mon-fri. And also have a hobby of doing cake decorating so can be in the kitchen some nights for a while but happy to work around you. I also have a little bunny who is pretty cute so unfortunately I cant have any other pets. So message me if u have any other questions u would like answered and I look forward to hearing and meeting hopefully my next housemate

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.