Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Napier Street, Fitzroy, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

This room is not for couples.

I am looking for someone to fill a room in my apartment just near the corner of Brunswick St and Johnston St The two-bedroom apartment is on the ground floor of an awesome complex with lots of communal facilities.

The room: Fully furnished with a bed, bed side table and double wardrobe. There is room for a desk and floor to ceiling windows with sliding doors that open.

The apartment: Two bedroom, spacious living area with 50” TV with Netflix, courtyard, laundry with Miele washing machine and dryer, shared bathroom with bath/shower, kitchen with Italian appliances, unlimited wifi, close to shops/transport/universities/cafes etc.

The apartment complex: So many amazing facilities especially with summer coming, swimming pool, BBQ area, communal garden, gym, sauna.

I am quite house proud and living in a clean space is very important to me. I am looking for someone who is going to be respectful of not only the apartment but also of each others space. The bills are electricity and internet (both paid monthly) and water and gas (both paid quarterly) and are split 50/50.

More about the Flatmates

I am 25 year old female working Monday - Friday. I moved here from Brisbane almost 3 years ago and I spend my spare time enjoying Melbourne's cafes and restaurants.

I am looking for someone who is respectful and tidy in the shared space but also someone who I can get along with and watch tv together after work.


Contact Claudia
Online 4 days ago
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Backstreet Bar & GrillClose by
Napier QuarterClose by
Marquis of LorneClose by
8 BIT KITCHENClose by
Fitzroy North Restaurant AreaClose by
Min lokalClose by
Alpha OuzeriClose by
She'sClose by
Lune CroissanterieClose by
Radhey Kitchen and Chai BarClose by
Nyala African RestaurantClose by
Saba's Ethiopian RestaurantClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Napier St/Johnston St Close by
Brunswick St/Johnston St 3 min walk
Smith St/Johnston St 6 min walk
Fitzroy Pool/Alexandra Pde 6 min walk
Brunswick St/Alexandra Pde 8 min walk
Nicholson St/Elgin St 9 min walk
Nicholson St/Alexandra Pde 10 min walk
Wellington St/Johnston St 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Leicester St/Brunswick St #17 4 min walk
Johnston St/Brunswick St #16 4 min walk
Rose St/Smith St #20 5 min walk
Keele St/Smith St #20 6 min walk
Johnston St/Smith St #19 6 min walk
Alexandra Pde/Brunswick St #18 7 min walk
Bell St/Brunswick St #15 7 min walk
St David St/Brunswick St #15 7 min walk
Alexandra Pde/Smith St #21 8 min walk
Elgin St/Nicholson St #15 8 min walk
Rose St/Nicholson St #16 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

The Cruelty Free Shop4 min walk
Coles Supermarkets4 min walk
Fitzroy IGA5 min walk
Rose St Pantry6 min walk
Hinoki Japanese Pantry7 min walk
Organic Wholefoods Fitzroy7 min walk
Woolworths Fitzroy8 min walk
Foodworks10 min walk
FoodWorks Fitzroy10 min walk
Sonsa Foods11 min walk
Korean Kimchi Groceries11 min walk
The Source Bulk Foods, the source fitzroy, the source collingwood11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Australian Catholic University, Melbourne20 min walk
University of Melbourne, Parkville28 min walk