Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Melbourne.

Spring Street, Preston, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$127
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hey guys,
One of our awesome housemates is on the move so we're looking for a replacement for this large townhouse!

HOUSE/ROOM:
4brd, 3 bathroom located on Spring St Preston.
Walking distance to Preston markets/Woolies, train and trams.
Shopping centres a short drive away.
Parking out the back of the townhouse.
$550 per month for rent and unlimited internet.
All other bills are split evenly (gas/elec/water) ends up being pretty cheap between four people.
The room easily fits a queen bed and desk and has a walk in robe and ensuite!!

YOU:
We're looking for someone of similar age (23-30) who is working/studying and is house trained (lived in a share house before), pays rent and bills on time and wants to make this house their home.

If you're keen to have a look please send me a message with a little bit about yourself (name, age, occupation, interests etc) and a contact number and we'll be in touch.

(Add by Monica is for the same room)

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with three females (22, 27, 27) who are all working. We get along well and enjoy a chat/drink together occasionally, however are also very independent and enjoy our own space.
Due to different work schedules the house never feels crowded.
We are all pretty chilled people, not a party house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.