Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Millendon, Perth.

Great Northern Highway, Millendon, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Suit horse lovers, backpackers, or people who'd like to enjoy country air without being too far from the big smoke!

Just a 10 minute drive to Midland, 10 to Ellenbrook, or a two minute walk to the bus stop. We are a short ride away from the State Equestrian Center or less than a five minute drive with a horse float. And we're nestled between a tonne of wineries, breweries, coffee houses and artisan producers!

The House:
4 × 2 farm house with loads of character. Two lounge rooms (one can be yours), plenty of fridges, shared laundry and kitchen.
The rooms are huge with wall length built in robes.
Wifi and all bills are included! You don't pay anything other than your weekly rent!
We can provide your room fully furnished or you can bring your own stuff <3

The Farm:
Approximately 10 acres of orchard, which you're welcome to enjoy! Makes great juice!
Four horse paddocks, a riding paddock, a round yard, wash down hose, and secure feed/storage areas. Horses Welcome! Paddocks are quite large - about 2 or 3 acres each.

We have a friendly Scottish Deerhound who makes sure things are all under control :)

Other pets can be considered :)

Our housemate who has lived with us since day one is leaving to travel Australia, so we are looking for someone just as awesome to take her place.

We're all pretty cool, laid back people and animals, so get in touch if you'd like to know more or come round ♡

More about the Flatmates

Me - horsemanship trainer, chef, and freelance writer.
Partner - Youth Worker and student

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.