Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bridgeman Downs, Brisbane.

Palmetto Place, Bridgeman Downs, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Female only. Medium sized bedroom ($130/week).

Looking for a lady house mate to move in to our home in Bridgeman Downs.

There will be one bedroom available from 23rd of November.

Fully furnished medium sized bedroom. Shared bathroom and toilet (separate) with other 2 lady housemates for $130/week.
The bedroom comes with a king single bed, desk, chair, small bedside table, desk light, buit-in wardrobe, and the ceiling fan.

The rent includes wifi internet, and all the utility
bills.

Owner couple lives downstairs, and the house is
fully furnished (can be moved in with a suitcase).

There is a bus stop approx 4 min walking distance
which takes you to Aspley Shopping Centre in 15 mins, and to Brisbane CBD in
40mins.
An ideal house mate is a lady who is; - Clean, respectful to the people who she lives with, to the house, and basic house rules - Mature - Working or studying - Looking for a clean, quiet, and peaceful environment to live - Looking for a home for longer than 2 months As we have pets (cat and dog) which stays with us downstairs, unfortunately, we cannot have another animal if you are looking for somewhere to live with your pet. Please feel free to contact myself if you have any further questions, or would like to have an inspection of the house. 

More about the Flatmates

Current sharemates are either full-time workers or students, so the house is normally very quiet and peaceful.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.