Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Greenslopes, Brisbane.

Earl Street, Greenslopes, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

There is a fully furnished single room in a two bedroom unit to share that is perfect for anyone who loves a private, quiet accommodation filled with fresh morning sunshine. It’s cozy, medium sized (3,5m x 3m), has built-in wardrobe, two large windows with blinds, shared bathroom and toilet. Parking on street.
The location is ideal; all facilities (Aldi, Woolworth, Target, convenience stores, restaurant, park, biking route, Stones Corner, bus and train stations) are within 10-15 minutes walk. Bus 120, 119P in font door; bus 172 within 150m; bus 169, 139 within 800m; Buranda and Greenslopes transit stations are in walking distance.
Sorry no pet and no smoking.
If you are interested, please text/call me and an inspection is welcomed.

More about the Flatmates

We are a couple living with our little four-year-old girl. We are young, friendly, easy-going and both work and study full-time. We love cooking, travelling, and going out on weekends.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.