Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Botany, Sydney.

Pemberton Street, Botany, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

This master bedroom is available in a relatively new apartment building; we've been living here for about 18 months; we were the first to move in. It comes with a fridge, washing machine and dryer, though currently we're renting the washing machine. It also comes with one parking spot (secure basement parking, the ad wouldn't give me this as an option). The apartment has lots of natural light - especially this room - and has a pretty nice view from the balcony, where it's nice to relax in the evening. The rent is currently $230/wk. Bills are split as they come equally.
I can sell you my queen size bed with mattress in the room for $100 if you'd like. I can show you the place after 2.30 pm, but I do have some things on during the week, so chat with me and see when's a good time.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with 2 males, both working(1 is an engineering student), . They'd like someone they can chat with every so often, though they do like to relax by themselves, too.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.