Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Cotter Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$295
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly

Beautiful freestanding house in Richmond. The house has 3 bedrooms, one with an ensuite. All bedrooms have built in wardrobes. Large light filled living/dining areas with open plan kitchen. Beautifully landscaped outdoor area, with integrated seating, is perfect for those summer BBQs. Has a separate laundry and outdoor drying area. The central bathroom has a spa bath and separate shower.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, my name is Lynsay. I'm 30 years old, currently working full-time in the city. I am originally from Scotland, moved to New Zealand and now in Melbourne for the last 4 years. I enjoy seeing what Melbourne has to offer and am often out catching up with friends trying new restaurants or bars.
Craig is 32 years old Electrician who arrived in Melbourne at the start of the year from London. He is a self-proclaimed foodie, who has switched the 4am partying for red wine and cheeseboards.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.