Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in East Brisbane, Brisbane.

Wellington Road, East Brisbane, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Looking for a housemate to share a spacious unit in East Brisbane overlooking a park.
Closely located to Brisbane City landmarks, approximately 3km walk to Fortitude Valley and Southbank Parklands, and less than 5 minute walk to pubs, grocery store, restaurants and the Mowbray Park city cat ferry stop.

This room comes with ample wardrobe space, your own private bathroom and car space (undercover and secure). The complex is very secure with gated car spaces and intercom to access your front door.

Apartment is fully equipped with TV and living furniture, although this can be easily removed if you would like to bring in your own.

Utilities are not included in the rental price

More about the Flatmates

Sharing with a 33yr old female completing post graduate study and working as a Marketing Professional.

Professional, neat and respectful of communal areas.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.