Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lawson Street, Southport, Gold Coast

Whole property for rent

Whole property

Whole property

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Property details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
AvailableJan 5, 2017
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome


Weekly rent$400
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

$400 is for one room (ideal for single or couple).
$600neg for whole apartment (perfect if you have a friends willing to rent the other room).

Suitable for couples or group of closed people looking to live together.

Contact me if interested. :) :) :)

Master Bedroom: 1 x Queen Bed + Private Bathroom
Second Bedroom: 2 x New Twin bed
(Twin bed can be zipped together as a King Bed) + Bathroom

- Ocean view of the broad water/main beach and Surfers Paradise
- Large sized balcony (largest in building) - perfect for relaxing with ocean and city view
- 2 x Furnished Room
- 2 x Bathrooms (1 private in master room)
- Air Conditioned
- Enclosed Washing Machine + Dryer
- Kitchen + Kitchen Island facing ocean view
- Kitchen is equipped with new electric appliances (new fridge, a gas cooker, microwave, oven, rice cooker + dish washer), plates, bowls, drinkware, cutlery and cooking ultensil and food storage.
- 50" Screen TV
- Bed and Linen provided
- Fresh towels provided
- Recent professionally bond + carpet clean. Whoohoo...!

- Access to multiple swimming pools, spa, large BBQ area, Gym
- Secure entry and lift access with CCTV
- 1 x Secure underground parking
- Visitor car parking available

- Southport CBD basically close to everything!
- Walking distance to public transport: bus or tram station.
- Shopping centre, super markets and China Town across the road
- Restaurants + Convenience Store downstairs
- Shopping centre and Super Market across the road
- A few minutes tram or drive to Surfers Paradise or Griffith University/Hospital

- Newly cleaned and furnished apartment!
- Brand new Queen bed + Pillows
- Brand new Twin Beds (or put together as a massive king bed)
- Brand new Sofas

- Bond 1-3 weeks (NEG depend on stay)
- Rental should be paid in advance

Internet: Included!

Bills: Pay your own

About Me
It doesn't hurt adding an about me! I own this apartment however I do not live here. I just furnished the whole apartment and is currently decorating it with paintings and art etc. I live nearby and am happy to help with any questions regarding local attraction or activities! This apartment is recently professionally clean and newly furnished. I work in marketing and design so trust the apartment is somewhat styled or decorated. I'm super clean and spend my weekend doing my own thing. Im happy to let to couples or a sensible group of mature people who is looking to rent together. I'm also a Griffith University graduate so I'm familiar with the area and university!

Tania on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Tania
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

DaNoSi Japanese Fusion KitchenClose by
Flame KingClose by
Delicious Hot PotClose by
Panda In The KitchenClose by
Bella BakeryClose by
Absolute Thai HomemadeClose by
Daniel Stuart Fine FoodClose by
Curries R UsClose by
JFX Japanese RestaurantClose by
Gangster and GatsbyClose by
天神 TENJINClose by
Wok TemptationClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Southport MinimartClose by
The Filipino ShopClose by
Coles SupermarketsClose by
senlang healthy land3 min walk
Dream Mart4 min walk
Sara & Sevda Persian Supermarket4 min walk
Smile Mart Southport4 min walk
Woolworths Australia Fair (Southport)5 min walk
Mingmei Asian Supermarket5 min walk
Supermarket5 min walk
daily asian supermarket6 min walk
Spice Master8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Scarborough St at Owens LaneClose by
Scarborough St at Owen Park3 min walk
Queen St at Garden Street4 min walk
Southport5 min walk
Broadwater Parklands station9 min walk
Scarborough St at Marshall Lane9 min walk
Southport Medical Precinct10 min walk
Nind St near Davenport St11 min walk
Nind St near Chapel St12 min walk
Bauer St near Chester Tce12 min walk
Johnston St near Kate St12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Griffith University, Southport Medicine6 min walk
Central Queensland University, Gold Coast9 min walk