Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woodlands, Perth.

Pearson Street, Woodlands, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Come live with me!
I will soon be moving (10/10) in to this awesome house in woodlands. You will be sharing with myself, another young female, a cat and the best dog ever. So if you have a friendly pet to bring along you are welcome to do so.

The house and located on pearson street, just down the road from innaloo shopping center and cinemas. And its across the road from lovely herdsman lake. Theres bus stops to nearby stirling train station and close freeway access. 10min drive to the beach!

The house has wooden floorboards and is furnished except for the room available. The room is large, can fit queen bed and wardrobe etc.
There is air conditioning in main areas.
Wifi is available.
I will post photos soon!

More about the Flatmates

Im a 21 year old female and work 2 jobs with people who have disabilities. I do shift work so im in and out at different times.
My friend who will be joining us is a 23 year old female who works is hospitality. However she recently had an accident and has a long road of recovery ahead of her. So she wont be moving in until she is able to, and that may be a few months. When she does come she will be bringing her cat Simba.
We also will be living with my lovely 4 year old dog Rosie. Shes a kelpie/staffy/rottweiler/something. She has the most wonderful nature and is the best with other dogs.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.