Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, Wollongong.

Rawlinson Avenue, Wollongong, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Our flat is a 5 minute walk to Wollongong Station, 5 minute walk to free bus stop, and 15-20 minute walk to Wollongong Central. The flats are fairly new and modern both inside and out. The kitchen includes gas stove, oven and dishwasher. We have a small, built-up backyard with fences and a washing line. Laundry has a third toilet and a washing machine. Downstairs is storage space and a double garage, one spot is taken so you can choose if you prefer your car to be locked up or on the street. Barely anyone parks on the street so you can get a close park 99% of the time, it is free and there is no time limit. Upstairs are the three bedrooms, en suite, and separate bathroom. (So sorry for the mess in the pictures there are currently two people moving out so there is stuff everywhere)

*Please note this room is only available from October 1st to November 18th, on November 18th you will need to move out*

Please give me a text on 0490109454 as I know the 'early bird' thing on here can stop you from messaging me.

More about the Flatmates

Madison -
19 year old from the South Coast currently working while deciding what to study in the future. Quiet but easy to get along with.

Julia -
21 year old from regional NSW studying science & photography at UOW whilst also working. Chilled out and friendly.

You-
We are looking for a housemate that is preferably female of similar age to us, however as we only need someone to fill in for 7 weeks we are not fussy. The flats/townhouses at this property are quite close together and there are many families around so this isn't a party house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.