Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kennington.

Skene Street, Kennington, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$105
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Skene st is the perfect location! The house is adorably cute and renovated. Super duper close to town, and only a few minutes walk into the heart of the city!
Also an easy walk/ride to the university, or alternatively a 3 minutes drive!
The room available is very large, with a beautiful big window facing onto the street and a ceiling fan. While it does not have built in robes, it's large enough to have tall boy's and garment hangers, while still having plenty of additional space! To be honest it's the best room in the house 😏
Please note: when I move out I will be taking some loungeroom furniture and a washing machine, if you have any of these items to bring that would be AMAZING! πŸ™ŒπŸ½

More about the Flatmates

The successful housemate will be living with Darcy (22 year old Male) and Gabby (22 year old Female).
Both are incredibly lovely and down to earth, they're always up for a chat and super casual!
The house is kept neat and tidy. Gab works casually while studying at Uni while Darcy works full time and has a second job, haha so it can be tricky find a chance to hang out with him at times!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.