Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Orville Street, Altona Meadows, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered

1 Room available in a wonderful 3 bedroom house, in a quiet and relaxed neighbourhood in Altona Meadows. A Short walk from Central square shopping centre and public transport. Situated not far from the freeway and 20 minutes to the city.

The house is fully furnished with central heating, lounge, dining room, large backyard and garage with built in storage room. The driveway and carport can accommodate 3 large cars.

The room is unfurnished.

Looking for 1 to share a 6 month lease with option of longer lease after that.

Flatmates

I am a 24 year old male, who runs and operates my own flower delivery business. I’m quiet and keep to myself. Have been until recently sharing the property with my sister and my 6 year old niece. They have moved out so now I am looking for 2 people to share the property with me. Am happy for singles or couples, males or females. Must be reliable to pay bills and rent on time and be neat and friendly.


Contact Liam
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or