Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burwood, Melbourne.

Finch Street, Burwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This room is fully furnished and less than a Kilometre from Deakin University! It is also really close to the tram stop which can take you all the way to the city. The whole house is relatively clean and a cleaner comes in once a fortnight to clean the entire house! This property is also part of the Burwood Student Village. Our landlady is a fantastic person and is more than happy to assist her tenants when required. Overall, I have genuinely enjoyed staying here and whoever plans on taking over my room will have an amazing experience!

More about the Flatmates

I am a 19-year-old first year Deakin student and recently moved from Malaysia. I'll be going on holiday for a few months and am looking for someone to take over my room. I currently stay with 4 other housemates who are all girls who are from the country. They are fantastic housemates , are easy-going and we all get along really well.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.