Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burnside, Melbourne.

Burnside Boulevard, Burnside, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome

This is a brand new house. 4 large rooms each with 2 x double power points and TV point. 2 bathrooms (you will share one with second house mate) plus a study and rumpus. Outdoor alfresco. Internet access.
Close to Burnside shops, short drive to Caroline Springs, restaurants, shops and the beautiful Lake.
Walking distance to bus service.
Heating and cooling throughout. Clean and modern home.
Housemates must provide own bedroom furniture and share the cleaning duties. Housemates must be employed.

Flatmates

I am a 34 year old female. Working full time as a teacher. I built the house and moved in in August. I'm very sociable but enjoy my down time too.

Second housemate is a 30 year old female, full time flight attendant. She loves a social drink and a chat. Very funny, fun and respectful. She loves to play host and enjoys cooking for others!

We are both sociable but like our own space too.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.