Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Reservoir, Melbourne.

Darebin Boulevard, Reservoir, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi! We have the master bedroom available in our home is Reservoir. It's a great location and has beautiful views looking on to bundoora parklands and is pretty big! Built in wardrobes but is unfurnished!

The house itself is furnished and has 3 bedrooms, 2 back yards, storage under the house and is situated in a quiet area of reservoir. Public transport is easily accessed but having a car makes life easier.

The rent is $730 a month with all bills included and unlimited internet.

More about the Flatmates

My name is naomi I'm from England (22) and I work full-time as a chef, so i'm not home an awful lot but when I am I like to do gardening, as i've recently starting growing my own vegetable and herbs. My partner, Jess is Australian (23) a student and also works part-time. She is home more than me but tends to just be studying! We love to explore and are often out on adventures. We have two dogs and two cats who are part of our little family and we adore!
We are a same sex couple looking for a housemate to move into our lovely home. Someone preferably long-term who is easy-going, partial to a chat but also likes personal space. (and obvs must be LGBT friendly)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.