Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloomooloo, Sydney.

Cathedral Street, Woolloomooloo, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Conveniently located within a few minutes walking distance of everything including the wharf, Potts Point Village, Woolies, CBD, gyms, cafe's and public transport, this modern and recently renovated 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment offers secure, affordable and quality inner-city living with own courtyard!
The large bedroom available also has a walk in robe area (hangers/draw sets required) and your own ensuite with toilet and shower! It's a secure building of 13 with both front door and courtyard/street level entry.
The shared area includes open plan dining and lounge area, internal laundry, ducted air-conditioning, outdoor lounge area, plus gourmet gas and stone top kitchen all of which are fully furnished.
The space is best suited to a professional in their mid 20s - mid 30s, who keeps active and healthy however has a good life balance including fun, friends and the occasional night out.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 29yr old professional, originally from Melb/Gold Coast, moved to Sydney 6yrs ago and have just picked up the keys to this great new apartment.

I enjoy being active and adventurous; I'm not really a sit-at-home kind of person unless there's good sport on the TV. I like being social and having the occasional friend over but this is definitely not a party house. I can sometimes work from home but enjoy my walk to work in The Rocks each morning.

I would like to live with someone who is also a full time professional, is respectful of others, tidy and must love dogs as my two boys who also live here enjoy morning playtime and evening cuddle.

If you regularly workout/are open to trying new fitness challenges and enjoy people watching over a few long blacks with breaky, having a wine with dinner, and late night chocolate binges, then we'll likely get along really well.

Rent is paid monthly, in advance, on the 30th of each month and includes bills, wifi and also a regular cleaner. I'm tidy but no one loves scrubbing showers and toilets.

NB: The apartment is quite close to train lines which doesn't bother me and my room is closer to it than yours - but if you're a super light sleeper this may not suit you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.