Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Eastwood, Adelaide.

Fullarton Road, Eastwood, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Really good location! If you were keen you could walk into the city in about 30/45 minutes. Close to all the cafes on Glen Osmond Rd and surrounding shops. Burnside Village is nearby too. There's reverse cycle air conditioning, you'll only need furniture for your room, and there's a balcony overlooking Fullarton Rd. The room isn't very big but you could fit a double bed comfortably and it has a fair bit of natural lighting. As I haven't moved in yet I don't know exactly how much bills are, but I think approximately $300 (total) a quarter, and internet will be about $35 (each) per month.

*The photos are from a previous listing, so it looks a bit different now.

More about the Flatmates

I'm 19 and work part time in fast food. I'm pretty easygoing and would like to live with someone I could see myself being friends with. I work a fair bit (mainly nights) and I'm interested in makeup and other creative things. I also have a pet cat, so it'll help if you like animals :) I really want to make the place feel like a home, please message me if you're interested!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.