Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Melbourne.

Gold Street, Collingwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The house is in a great location - within walking distance to plenty of public transport, including the 86 down smith st, Victoria park station and two busses that go down Johnston St! There is also a woolies and a Coles which are about a 15 minute walk away, and plenty of pubs within walking distance as well - what more do you need!

The room will be unfurnished and is big enough to fit in a queen size bed still with plenty of room for a desk or shelves. The rest of the house is furnished, however if you do have some furniture or appliances we'd probably be able to accommodate for that! The house isn't huge though so no couples - sorry!

If you're interested, please send me a message on here or text only - I will not be answering any calls.

Flatmates

You'll be living with me (Caitlyn) and Sam, a female and male both in our early-mid 20s. I work full time in an accounting firm and Sam works in a bar.

We are fairly laid back housemates who are clean and respectful of each other. We have pretty different schedules so mostly keep to ourselves but do enjoy having a drink and going out for a boogie every now and then.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.