Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Caulfield Drive, Burpengary East, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered

A large resort style home, with a pool and plenty of areas for relaxation indoors and outdoors. Set on 5 acres, 1 dogs live part time at the house and 2 horses. Your room is privately set at the front of the house with built ins. Seeking a Non smoker and working 20-35 years flat mate to join our home.

Flatmates

We own the property and are here approximately one day a week. A friendly easy to get along with couple have lived in a large partial granny flat for over twelve months plus another easy going full time working Male lives in the pool entertainment area seperate from the house. The room we are looking to fill is situated in a private area of the house and we are looking for a longer term working easy going flat mate to join our home.

Chris on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Chris
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Eastern Service Rd at Creek Road26 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Burpengary Tavern29 min walk