Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Bondi Beach this week

Wellington Street, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The best features of the apartment are the brand new floor boards, spacious and inviting living area and bedrooms, gas stove and new bathroom. The outside area is very large, gets a lot of sun and has a BBQ. The location is perfect as it is positioned halfway between Bondi Junction and Bondi Beach, and is also a short walk to Tamarama and Bronte Beaches.

The room fits a queen bed and is slightly too small for a couple - so singles only please.

More about the Flatmates

We are in our late twenties/early thirties, have full-time jobs at Sydney University, enjoy getting out and about in Bondi and like having a debrief and wine at the end of the day together. We have a great relationship with our neighbours, don't often have parties but do like a BBQ in the backyard with a few friends.

Maddie on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online 21 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message