Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rowville, Melbourne.

Narev Court, Rowville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

All bills included with brand new furnishings! We are a young couple of age 31 looking to lease our spare rooms and facilities to responsible individuals or couples. $200 for single, $250 for couples.

The room contains a Queen-size bed, bedside table, computer desk with office chair. Our mattress is very high quality and brand new from Sleeping Duck for maximum comfort. All linen and electric blanket provided.
(Review here http://www.productreview.com.au/p/sleeping-duck-titan.html)

You will have access to all house features, which include
• All cooking appliances for the kitchen
• Washing Machine and Dryer
• Central heating and cooling
• Large Home Theatre Projector System with surround sound – 120 inch (3 metre) Screen. Yes it’s a massive screen!
• Streaming services like Netflix, included in rental cost.
• Superfast Telstra 100 Mbit/s internet speed, included in rental cost
• Electricity, gas and water all provided in the rental cost (no landline)

More about the Flatmates

I work as a teaching manager for a private tutoring company and also a delivery driver for our family Chinese restaurant. My wife Mimi works as a sales consultant at Bevilles Jewelry. We’re very easy going people and mostly like to chill in our spare time, watching movies, playing PC/board games and hanging out with friends and family. We have 2 indoor cats named Luna and Nash, but we don’t expect housemates to take care of them.

We are looking for like minded people who like to relax and socialise in their spare time and who are neat and tidy. We are quite flexible if you wish to have an occasional visitor over to hang out with. Non Smokers please and unfortunately we cannot accommodate for additional pets. Please note that 2 weeks bond is required.

If you are interested, please feel free to contact us to arrange an inspection and a chat to see if we’re the type of people you would like to share a place with :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.