Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Docklands, Melbourne.

Collins Street, Docklands, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

1 Bredroom available for a couple or single person - male or female.

I have a Spanish couple living with me at the moment and are leaving to go back to Madrid in July.

My lease runs out in Septemeber then I'm moving to Adelaide.

About the place

Featuring southerly views towards the Yarra River, this modern and cozy apartment comprises of a generous living area, a spacious bedroom and flexi both with natural lighting, and a stylish contemporary bathroom to complete the package.

Within the building itself, the luxury amenities available to residents include indoor pool, gym, spa, library, a smart business lounge, along with a sky garden.

In addition to all that this exciting building has to offer, you will also be situated in a highly desirable position in Victoria Harbour with everything you need at your fingertips; shopping centers, banks, public library, eateries, cafes, post office, medical centers, public transport are all within a two minute walk.

This is an opportunity not to be missed, be the first to occupy while opportunity still exists!

Features

Air Conditioning

Built-In Wardrobes

Close to Shops

Woolworths Supermarket Next Door

Close to Transport

Secure Parking

Polished Timber Floor

Terrace-Balcony

Rent: $350 Week single - $450 Week couple (includes bills)

Bond: 2 weeks rent

Msg me on here for an inspection today!

Flatmates

Im 29 years old.
I work night shift Sunday to Wednesday night.
I'm very easy going, clean and tidy.
I like walks, gym and eating healthy.
Going out for drinks, lunches or dinners with the housemates.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.