Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Cromwell Road, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Walking distance to Chapel St
Tram & trains are close & just a short trip to CBD
Bedroom comes with a pre-loved wardrobe, left behind by previous (&generous) housemate.
We have a rave cave (that can be used for extra storage instead of raving)

More about the Flatmates

Marisa (25) working full time in the CBD. Most weeks she'll be breezing in and out of the house with an excess amount of sport and social commitments, but is sure to finish each night curled up on the couch with a cup of tea. There is also a 98% guarantee she is your go-to gal for sambuca and vodka shots on a Friday night if you're up for some 'after work drinks'.

Brittany (24) spreads her time between hospitals and hospitality - both nursing and working as a barista. Shift work means her weekends are generally a Tues/Wed combination, and outside of work it's likely she'll be visiting her dog at her family home, enjoying a run around the yaz (that's short for yarra), or sipping on some G&T.

About us as a team:
We've been best mates since high-school and have lived together since March. The only disagreement we have had to-date has been over a sponge. Be prepared to be the +1 to our friendship/marriage.

We're looking for:
Male
25 yrs +
Full-time worker
Non-smoker
Minimum stay of 6 months
Height = advantage (we have really high/inaccessible cupboards)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.