Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Flemington, Melbourne.

Lee Street, Flemington, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

A large room (3.6m x 4.4m) available for rent in a beautiful Victorian house in Flemington. The house has been recently renovated with a brand new kitchen and bathroom with floorboards and high ceilings. There is also brick court yard.

Great location, 8 minutes walk to New Market train station or 3 minutes to the closest tram stop (#59).

The room is partly furnished that comes with a queen size bed and brand new mattress. You are welcome to bring your own furniture, but I will consider furnishing the room on request.

The house is available from 02/10/2016, but open for inspection from 26/09/2016.

More about the Flatmates

Super comfortable and relaxed house. You will be sharing with me and my cat who is friendly and very affectionate. Easy going professional household but open for international or domestic students.

I am looking for roommates who are social and easy-going - provided they are also tidy and respectful of communal spaces. I am up for a chat or the occasional drinks together, but I appreciate a chilled and relaxed environment during the week.

** I have just got the lease of this house and therefore the house looks empty at the moment. On the positive side, it will be furnished soon with brand new furniture, all the kitchen appliances, textiles, cookwares, dinnerwares and bathroom fittings! :) :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.