Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Salisbury, Brisbane.

Elma Street, Salisbury, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hi there,

I have 3 large double bedrooms available for rent in a beautiful, spacious, fully furnished townhouse. I'm a pretty chilled and relaxed person and generally like to keep the house quiet and tidy.

A bit about the house:

It's situated 5 mins from Griffith University Nathan Campus.
There is a bus stop right outside the complex which will take you to Fortitude Valley, City, Southbank, Griffith uni, Westfield Garden city shopping centre, QE2 hospital and Sunnybank.
-120 city - southbank - QE2 - griffith uni - garden city
-124 fortitude valley - city - southbank - sunnybank
-125 fortitude valley - city - southbank - QE2 - gritffith uni - garden city
-p119 city - QE2 hospital

15min walk from Coopers Plains train station

The house is fully furnished and has aircon throughout. Each bedroom includes a queen-sized bed, bed side tables, desk, chair and large build in wardrobe.

Every bedroom has an individual lock for your privacy.

Within the complex there is also a large swimming pool and BBQ area free for you to use.

Only a 400m walk to an Aldi, Pizza Hut, Subway, liquor store and Hungry Jacks opens 24 hours on Friday and Saturday to satisfy your midnight munchies.

Unlimited Internet, electricity and water included in rent.

Zehan :)

More about the Flatmates

Currently I'm living here by myself. I'm 24 working full-time Monday to Friday. I'm a pretty chilled and relaxed person likes to meet new people and get to know them.
I like playing all sorts of board games, video games and of-course enjoy what the nature has to offer.

This house is ideal for full-time students or workers who are chilled, quiet and tidy.
No pets or smoking sorry.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.