Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Adelaide this week
searches in Hackney this week

Osborne Street, Hackney, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableOct 22, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

10 minute walk to the city centre and 5 minute walk to local pubs, walking trails, parklands, and shops. Great backyard for entertaining with two lovely female housemates!

More about the Flatmates

Grace works as an event coordinator in the city, Monday to Friday. Taylor works part-time as a personal trainer and waitress in city fringe locations. We both enjoy early morning fitness, but have a good time on the weekends. We are seeking someone who has a secure job, is quiet and often spends time out of the house. We would prefer if our flatmate was not at home during the day. The flatmate may be social, but they must respect others in the house.

Grace on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online about 1 month ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message