Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunnybank Hills, Brisbane.

Garro Street, Sunnybank Hills, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The house is clean, tidy and located in quite street. You will only share the kitchen and laundry with the other 3 people.

Available: 1 bedroom with an ensuite and Queen size bed $190 per week (If you are two person to rent, rate is only $210/week)
The master room is air-conditioned with heater setting in the bathroom, Modern wardrobes and fully furnished.

Cost included,
- ADSL 2+ internet
- Normal electricity & water bill
- All kitchen utencils and kitchenware
- Microwave, Oven and toaster
- Quilt, sheet and pillow
- Queen Size bed
- blockout curtain and insect screen
- study tables with lamps
- air-con installed (with individual electric meter)
- fridge & washing machine

Bond:3 weeks
Please note: the cost excluded air-con and room electricity, air-con and room electricity fee charged based on your individual electric meter

8-10 minutes walk to city bus stop.(130,140,136,145,139, P129, P137, 136, 131,132 etc..Bus Stop: Pinelands) 1 min or 4 mins walk to local bus stop(123, 135). 12minutes walk to Pinelands Shopping Centre (Shops included Coles, Asian restaurnats, local shops, Westpac Bank, Suncorp ATM & Asian grocery).
20 minutes walk to Altandi or Sunnybank train station

Friendly landlord, great opportunity! If you are a clean, muture and tidy person, you must inspect the room and we only look for clean and tidy person :). Please feel free to contact on before 22:00 dayily for further inquires, or just simply leave a message I will reply ASAP. :)
*Non-smokers, students and employed preferred.*

More about the Flatmates

There are 3 males living in the house currently. They are all mature, friendly, and full time workers. We prefer couple and male, however, if you are female and doesn't mind to live with males, feel free to join us.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.