Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wakerley, Brisbane.

Demby Crescent, Wakerley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$137
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Modern, new brick house in a prestige estate positioned on the top of a hill. There are city views and a large park area across the road from the house. The estate has large park areas, barbeque areas and bush and nature reserve walking trails. Five minutes drive to the shops, local amentities, restaurants, public transport and petrol station. Less than ten minutes drive to the Manly waterfront. Thirty minutes drive to Brisbane city.

More about the Flatmates

Three house mates ranging from mid 20's to late 30's with friendly, quiet, well groomed dogs and one loving cat. All house mates are working and studying.

We are looking for anyone that is mid 20'sd to late 30's that would like to live with three lovely housemates. Public transport is basically a 5 minute walk behind the house. And its a 30 or so minute drive into the city. Rent is $137.50 a week (which will only include free wi-fi), electricity is monthly (generally no more than $120 a month) which will be divided evenly between us all. The water bill will be divided evenly as well. And we have gas hot water so when we are close to running out of hot water, again we will divide it evenly. Bond is $275 which is 2 weeks. The house is partly furnished but you will need to bring your own bedroom items.

The three housemates that you will be living with are:
Kayla (myself), I am a casual waitress who works at a seafood restaurant in manly. I also study online.
Dallas, he works in IT.
And there is Denise, she is a childcare worker who loves fitness.

Please contact me if you have any questions or if you want to come and see the house, please if you could text me and I will call you back as i work different days.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.