Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mosman, Sydney.

Parriwi Road, Mosman, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Children considered
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Sunny Position with Water Views. Bright & Cheerful Art Deco Apartment with High Ceilings and Beachy Vibes. We are located on the Prestigious 'Parriwi Road' - a stones throw to the Picturesque Chinamans beach. The Apartment Features an Original Brick Fireplace and Recently Renovated Bathroom and Galley-Style Kitchen with Gas. Fully equipped with washing machine, fridge, dishwasher & dryer. You will only need to furnish your Spacious Double Room which easily fits a Queen-Size Bed. Your New Room Features Built-in Double Wardrobe with Mirrors. (All other belongings will be removed from the bedroom in the pic.) Only 8km (15mins by bus) to City or 6km (10 mins by bus) to Manly. Bus stop is 2min walk from front door.

More about the Flatmates

Hi! I'm a female health professional in my 30s. I work as a Health Coach and also as a Nurse. I love living a few mins walk to the beach and catching the sunshine in my spare time. I value good conversations, great food and amazing experiences. I've lived all over Sydney and hands down this location is the best so far! I'm looking for a Flatmate who works full-time, is responsible and of course who can keep shared areas neat and tidy. Someone who is easy going and can enjoy a meal or a drink together from time to time.
This isn't a party house... no loud music or visitors over everyday ;)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.