Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Brisbane.

Edward Street, Brisbane City, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Cheap price for living in Brisbane CBD in an apartment with great conditions

More about the Flatmates

I am looking for a housemate who shares common area (except the individual room). The apartment is for 2 people and the house mate will put her or his name on the rent contract with me. You are more than welcome to come and have a look for the inspection. This apartment has balcony kitchen and living room as the common area. You are going to use a room and a bathroom that has laundry machin in. The rent may go slightly higher as the contract needs to be renewed but it won't go up more than unreasoanble amount I believe. I am currently working full time and a female in 20s. I also look forward to have a clean/tidy/reasonably quiet person to share this apartment. If you are interested, please text me. I will reply as soon as possible. Thanks.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.