Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Sandridge Street, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 19, 2016
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

Share amazing Bondi upper semi!

Sharing with just one other, gorgeous ocean views and less than 100m to icebergs / walk way. Gorgeous high ceiling and polished floor board home, very spacious, lots of light and fresh ocean air.

Room is a good queen size, chefs kitchen, bath, courtyard with views.

Looking for a clean living, quiet professional in late 20s to 30s to enjoy this beautiful little sanctuary with. Definitely not a party house so looking for someone peaceful.

Must love animals as my dog will be here part time.

Amazing opportunity for summer

$400pw + bills. No couples, travellers or room sharing thank you

More about the Flatmates

easy going Australian who works from home. I'm very tidy and always up for a laugh.

Am an early to bed early to rise kind of person but do enjoy the occasional night on the wines :-)

Like living in a really clean place with no dramas and enjoy this beautiful space. Did the big share house thing for many years and had an absolute ball but have moved past the space of having people around all the time and so looking for another person of a similar mindset to share this little sanctuary with

Contact Corinne
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message