Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Centre Dandenong Road, Cheltenham, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Two bedroom Unit at a quiet and lovely area.

5 mins drive or you could catch Bus to Cheltenham station. Plenty of shops around the station, its convenient and easier if you have car.
Otherwise, 2 route Bus outside of the house, 903 and 828
Moorabbin DFO is just around the corner about 15 mins walk, there is Aldi and other grocery, Cafe and Japanese restaurant shops around etc.
Also Southland shopping center is just around the corner, super great and handy.
A lovely park nearby.
5-7mins drive to the beach.

The house gets really nice sun light in and have a spacious living areas and backyard. I have pretty much everything you need here. Fully equipped kitchen, bathroom, living room as well the bedroom. Have a queen bed frame ready, you will require to bring your own matters. Or even you have your own bedding set is fine by me, this part is negotiable depends on the time frame you stay. :)

Rent is 210 per week, 910 per month calendar including Internet , Share the rest of bills. One moth rent and 2 weeks bond up front.

Flatmates

I am Renee, 33, professional Remedial massage therapist, part time working 3 days on shift. And study part-time in Health Science of Chinese Medicine.

I am a tidy and respectful person, also easy going and bubbly...chatty sometimes. Dont mind share dinner together occasionally, but most of time I am independent and like my own space every now and then. Love cooking and red, bit of drinks at nights....

Very much enjoy fitness, outdoor hiking, when summer comes you will find me out at beach or somewhere on a go. Nights and weekend out with friends, having a good balance of work and social life but not into much of parties.

Looking for another professional to share the other bedroom. Who is tidy and easy going, also able to pay rent and bills on time. Someone who would be comfortable and happy sharing this lovely living space together. And knowing the basic communal cleanliness and don't smoke inside. Prefer female but all gender are welcome. NO COUPLE, room is only for one person.

As I am part time studying, I spend a lot of time stay in studying, so prefer someone not into party much.

If that sounds like you and the place you would like to live in, message me bit of yourself so that we could come up some agreement for a visit.

profile

Contact Renee
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Warrigal Rd/Centre Dandenong Rd Close by
Jacaranda Ave/Centre Dandenong Rd 3 min walk
Jells Rd/Centre Dandenong Rd 3 min walk
Centre Dandenong Rd/Warrigal Rd 3 min walk
Tanti St/Warrigal Rd 4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Corner Toppings4 min walk
Golden Star- Fish & Chips4 min walk
Richmond Hill Restaurant & Cafe4 min walk
Farm Road Milk Bar10 min walk
Golden Rock Take Away12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Dang's IGA12 min walk
The Reject Shop Mentone17 min walk
ALDI Mentone19 min walk
ALDI Moorabbin Airport22 min walk
P.H.D. Import Export Pty Ltd.24 min walk
+ Show more