Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wolli Creek, Sydney.

Arncliffe Street, Wolli Creek, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

All female flat

- Own private room
- Own bathroom including bath tub
- Off street parking available
- Large, spacious, sunny
- Close to transport, Wolli Creek train station.
- Close to airport
- Built ins with mirrors
- Air conditioning

You will be sharing with myself only. 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom apartment, brand new!

Prefer people who are looking for a longer length stay, and who are reliable and trustworthy. Im wanting to make the house feel like a home so someone who is friendly and loves a chat now and then would be great. :)

$330 pw including bills or $400 pw for couples including bills, no internet however happy to look into purchasing.

Flatmates

Social house mate, however barely ever home so you will enjoy the place to yourself a lot of your time as I like to spend time out with friends or working. Full time worker. Friendly. Easy going. Tidy and clean. Bills are not included. No internet access currently but happy to look into setting up. Full apartment furnished, including washer and dryer. Bedroom available is not furnished.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.