Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollert, Melbourne.

Baltrum Drive, Wollert, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

New, spacious, townhouse with separate levels for bedrooms (level 2) and kitchen and living (level 3) and balcony overlooking parkland and place gets plenty of the sun. Split system air conditioning in living/dining/kitchen area. Room available has its own split system and large walk in wardrobe (see photos).
Located in quiet area not far (5-10mins) from epping and south Morang shops. Now has bus route from the end of the street to Epping train station.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a Phd student in the last 6months of my studies. Friendly, easy going and relaxed guy who likes his sport and movies. Looking for someone to take the room for next 6months to a year. Stable and reliable person who can afford rent and bills (~$50-60 a month for internet and utilities). High speed Nbn is available here. I have some furniture but your are welcome to bring your own furniture as well because there is room to add more furniture.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.