Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsford, Sydney.

Willis Street, Kingsford, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Large private room available for rent in modern ground floor apartment. The apartment has gas hot-water and cooking, internal laundry and a balcony/patio. Only a 5-10 minute walk to public transport into the City or to Randwick or Bondi Junction, 10 minute walk to UNSW (either upper or lower campus). A car space is also available in a secure shared garage.

The bedroom includes a built in wardrobe and will easily fit a queen size bed, along with other furniture such as a desk, bookcase and/or dresser. My current flatmate is willing to leave some furniture behind as a lease to a short term tenant if necessary.

Rent is $280/week (pp). Electricity, gas and internet bills are split. Water is included in rent.

- Gas hot-water and cooking
- Built in wardrobe
- Internal laundry
- Secure car space
- Balcony/Patio

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 24 year old PhD student at UNSW, laid back and friendly. Ideally I'm looking for someone who is considerate during the week, but is keen to chill out over a few drinks on the weekends.

I've lived with all kinds of people in the past, so I'm fairly flexible with who I live with.

Hope to hear from you soon!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.