Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tempe, Sydney.

Wells Avenue, Tempe, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Our place is awesome! We have a sweet backyard to lounge about in and your room is big and sunny with trees outside the window for privacy and to make that very relaxing swishing sound. We'll include unlimited wifi, and throw in a Netflix account. There's a train station about 5 mins walk away and a woolies about 5 mins drive. There's loads of parking in the street and in our driveway. Our place is in a cul-de-sac so it's very quiet EXCEPT for the train tracks behind our house. You get used to those sounds though and sometimes you get to see an old steam train! We also have a freaking amazing old bulldog name Magic who spends most/all of his time snoring and smelling like doritos.

More about the Flatmates

We are Kasey and Mel, two semi-adult besties who like to watch TV, eat dinner together and drink wine. Kasey works a 9-5 in marketing and Mel is a tattooer working Wed-Sun. We're looking for someone who can fit into our shower schedule, maybe share a meal every now and then and basically just be a very chill non-weirdo. Also, must love dogs.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.