Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

City Road, Southbank, Melbourne

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The flat is SPACIOUS, kept CLEAN by a weekly roster and FRIENDLY place to live in. Bathrooms and kitchen equipment provided, also has a washing machine and dryer.
Only 10 minutes walk from the free tram zone makes it ideal for trips in the city, Aldi and Coles are down the street for low price groceries. For trains, Flinder's street station is also a small 10min walk away.
Our internet is FAST (just been upgraded) unlimited and included in rent, water/gas/electricity bills are shared each month ( $15 to $25). There are no other expenses. The PS4 is also availbable for anybody to play.
The building provides free access to a swimming POOL and a GYMNASIUM, available for residents.
I am leaving for I need a place closer to my new working place, therefore searching for a kind person to replace me. The other flatmates are easy going and pleasant to live with.
Please contact me if this sounds interesting for you =)
Cheers!
Alex

More about the Flatmates

The other flatmates (2males, 1female) are friendly and don't mind a beer at the week end. Just remember that communication between each other is important to maintain positive energy and a nice atmosphere in the flat. ;)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.