Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morley, Perth.

Noranda Avenue, Morley, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

This is a lovely 3 bedroom, 1 bathroom home located only a 15 minute drive from the city and 5 minutes to the Galleria and Coventry Markets. It is fully furnished and equipped so all you will need to bring is your bed and maybe a chest of drawers. A double cupboard, bedside table and clothes hanging rail is provided. You will also be able to share the study.
Property features include:
> Spacious kitchen with gas cooking (because lets face it, electric cooking sucks)
> Top loader washing machine and dryer (I also have a front loader spare if you're lame and into that kind of stuff)
> Renovated bathroom with separate toilet
> Brand new state of the art adjustable showerhead perfect to help cure those savage hang overs
> Varnished non-creaky floorboards throughout perfect for sneaking in undetected late at night
> Huge carpeted lounge area with Foxtel (included in rent)
> Big screen 3D TV! (3D glasses not included in rent)
> Ducted reverse cycle air conditioning throughout that will put the cool side of your pillow to shame
> Reverse cycle split system in the dining area (in case ducted throughout isn't enough)
> All the WIFI your heart desires (Just imagine when NBN finally hits Morley in 50 years time!)
> Big front courtyard area with cute little garden area (currently a work in progress, I also plan to get a basketball and/or netball hoop installed)
> Secure smaller back courtyard to dry your washing in private and can be heavily guarded by human sized weeds during the Winter months.
> This is a very secure property with window shudders, alarm security system and multiple lock doors (perfect place to be if there is a zombie apocalypse or if Trump is elected president)
> Close to public transports, local shops and amenities.
> Private rental so no pesky rent inspections
Sorry, no more pets :( - I have a bird who will probably eat any other species of animal in the house (She's cool though)

More about the Flatmates

I am a 23 year old female who works in real estate and basically has no life especially during the winter sporting season where I only make it home some evenings to hibernate. Most of my friends are either imaginary or are of the golden triangle ethnic group who don't travel out to the hood often so you don't have to worry about house parties or heaps of random people constantly being in and out of the house. Your other flatmate will be a lutino lorikeet, she's pretty gangster.

In all seriousness though, I am looking for someone who is cool and laid back, can always pays their rent/bills on time, is clean and tidy and capable in sharing responsibilities for the house. Someone I can get along with as a good mate as well as just a housemate. A good sense of humor and quality banter is a must. Expect wine and cheese nights.

The successful applicant will receive:
> The placement in the house
> Your very own set of keys
> An awesome housemate in a awesome house
> Complimentary sit down wine and cheese night upon your settlement
> A welcoming gift

References are preferable and an application will need to be completed in order to apply.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.